Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Delgado

Erika Delgado

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Delgado
"Love these people! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gonzalez
"Jessica was extra helpful and understanding. She went above and beyond and would highly recommend her!!!! State Farm gave me the Best quote as well as the best customer service."
Profile photo of Emmanuel

Emmanuel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Jessica de la Cruz and her entire work team for their excellent service! Always friendly and willing to help, I personally recommend them! (Original) Gracias a Jessica de la Cruz y todo su equipo de trabajo por su excelente servicio! Siempre amables y dispuestos ayudar , yo personalmente los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of RobertA

RobertA

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RobertA
"Jessica is very professional and diligent. Her customer care capacity is remarkable. She looks very well for what is the best and convenient for her clients . Overall an excellent advisor to work with!"
Profile photo of Jose Quintero

Jose Quintero

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Quintero
"I have never been a fan of calling into insurance companies to ask questions regarding auto insurance but I was very happy to speak with Miss Jessica. She was, polite, resourceful, well informed and worked diligently and efficiently to gather information needed it."
Profile photo of francisco Pineda

francisco Pineda

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco Pineda
"Good customer service good price insurance"
Profile photo of Blanca Romero

Blanca Romero

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Romero
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Kindness and precision in service. I have a lot of time with them (Original) Muy buen servicio. Amabilidad y precisión en el servicio. Tengo mucho tiempo con ellos"
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis
"(Translated by Google) Everything that good service should include: Kindness, speed and efficiency... (Original) Todo lo que un buen servicio debe llevar: Amabilidad, rapidez y eficacia…"
Profile photo of John Muralla

John Muralla

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Muralla
"(Translated by Google) Good service and prices Excellent attention Good service good prices Claudia is very patient and very kind. I recommend them (Original) Good service and prices Excelente atencion Buen servicio Buenos precios Claudia es muy paciente y muy amable Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Ivan Murgos

Ivan Murgos

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Murgos
"(Translated by Google) Super nice thank you (Original) Super amable gracias"
Profile photo of martin

martin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martin
"Very helpful and friendly. Its a pleasure to go and talk to them, great help they are!"
Profile photo of Nely velasquez

Nely velasquez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nely velasquez
"(Translated by Google) Omg Claudia I give her a 100, she knows what professionalism is, very kind, she answers every question, very kind, I think I will marry her 🤣🤣😂😂😂 (Original) Omg claudia le doy un 100 ella si sabe lo que es profesionalismo muy amable responde cada duda muy amable creo me casare con ella 🤣🤣😂😂😂"
Profile photo of FRANCISCO J LOMBARDI C

FRANCISCO J LOMBARDI C

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCO J LOMBARDI C
"(Translated by Google) Simply excellent service and help from Claudia representing the office of Jessica de la Cruz (Original) Sencillamente excelente el servicio y la ayuda de Claudia en representación de la oficina de de Jessica de la Cruz"
Profile photo of Cindy Boyes

Cindy Boyes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Boyes
"Very polite and attends to needs asap"
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Very good service! Great office!"
Profile photo of Luis Laporte

Luis Laporte

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Laporte
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience, everyone at the Office works very well and is very attentive, Graciela, Rafael, I recommend them. (Original) Muy buena experiencia todos en la Officina trabajan muy bien y son muy atentos, Graciela , Rafael , los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Miss Angell

Miss Angell

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Angell
"Hannah and Rafael are awesome at what they do. Best customer service hands down! I been with Jessica De La Cruz - State Farm for a couple of years now and not planning on switching ever😊"
Profile photo of Raylynn Flores

Raylynn Flores

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raylynn Flores
"Jessica, Claudia, and the State Farm team are amazing, super nice, and always willing to help; they even wished me a happy birthday! I recommend them to everyone I know. I switched from Geico, and it's been the best choice so far! Thank you again, Claudia, and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Yesenia Barahona

Yesenia Barahona

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Barahona
"Have had them for years always take care of me and my family!!"
Profile photo of HERLIN ALEMAN

HERLIN ALEMAN

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HERLIN ALEMAN
"(Translated by Google) Very Good Attention and Excellent Service, Thanks Claudia and the Team You Have.. (Original) Muy Buena Atención Y Excelente Servicio, Gracias Claudia y al Equipo Que tienes.."
Profile photo of Yamilet Martinez

Yamilet Martinez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilet Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, excellent agents, highly recommended, 100% guaranteed, be delighted, a clean, quiet, safe and reliable environment 🚘🙏🏼🍀 (Original) Excelente servicio excelentes agentes sumamente recomendable 100% garantizado quede encantada un ambiente limpio tranquilo seguro y confiable 🚘🙏🏼🍀"
Profile photo of Mark Matthews

Mark Matthews

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Matthews
"I really like the service here. They are very personal and friendly. I have been here for over 10 years. The claim service is very prompt and look forward to more service in the future. Mark M"
Profile photo of Annie Mack

Annie Mack

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Mack
"I recently moved to Texas from Indiana and found Jessica's office through an Internet search. Raphael answered the phone and was very efficient and helpful with getting me set up with new auto & renters policies same day!"
Profile photo of C. Miller

C. Miller

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Miller
"Jessica and her staff are the BEST! Always helpful with your concerns and such a pleasure to deal with !! I highly recommend for all your insurance needs!!! 👍 State Farm 👍 🤩"
Profile photo of Fabiola Hernandez

Fabiola Hernandez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Jessica De la Cruz's office is always ready to help you, super friendly, and always finds a way to give you affordable prices. Claudia is amazing. (Original) La oficina de Jessica De la Cruz siempre están listos para ayudarte, súper amables, y siempre encuentran la forma de darte precios accesibles. Claudia es increíble."