Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica De La Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica De La Cruz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Carlos Lardizabal

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"World class customer service! Highly recommended."

Elsa Rodriguez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente"

Ricky Ho

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks much for the agent to explain the details of the auto coverage. They are very professional and helpful!"

Always b Cherry

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm for 9 years. I can't complain as I've always has excellent service and Jessica and Hannah have been very helpful every single time I call. Unfortunately due to inflation I had to switch as I got a cheaper rate with another insurance company. But I would switch back to Statefarm in a heartbeat if rate changes in 6 months. Thank you ladies for making my experience with Statefarm a memorable one."

Francesco Adragna

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jessica for your kindness. I highly recommend it 🙏 (Original) Gracias Jessica por tu amabilidad. La recomiendo mucho 🙏"

Elizabeth Garcia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents purchased insurance from Jessica and she gave them recommendations while reviewing their auto insurance coverage throughly. She is very helpful and I knowledgeable in the Insurance industry. I truly appreciate her patience, professionalism and outstanding customer service. If you’re looking for a good price and great service, don’t look any further. Jessica and Claudia will take great care of you!"

Eric Revis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are very Professional treat you with kindness and respect they greet you with a smile make you feel welcome."

wilson munoz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, my experience was very pleasant, Jessica and Claudia are always very kind and help me with everything related to my insurance, I am very happy to have such nice agents, thanks Jessica and Claudia de la Cruz. (Original) Hola , mi experiencia fue muy grata , Jessica y Claudia siempre son muy amables y me ayudan con todo lo referente a mi aseguranza, estoy muy feliz de tener agentes tan lindos , gracias Jessica u Claudia de la Cruz ."

Kimberly Warren

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with my insurance policy.I was greeted and taken care of without any hassle.My experience was excellent! I would highly recommend State Farm Ins.and this particular location."

Elliot Riordan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchasing a car for 22 year-old daughter in Houston, and found the support provided by State farm office of Jessica De La Cruz most helpful and quite professional (Hannah). Would recommend to any seeking auto insurance in the region."

Juan Lara

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah goes above and beyond awesome agent great customer service."

Kimberly Warren

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah assisted me with insurance quotes that were very helpful.Ill be a new customer very soon😀 She was very patient and easy to talk too.I appreciate her customer service very much.I highly recommend this location.Thank you again!"

J. Luis Rodriguez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent!! (Original) Excelente!!"

Johnny De Anda

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful even when your in a hurry, her team is there to help you. I appreciate all the help and hardwork and they go the extra mile. Thank you guys."

Pilar Sosa Sainz

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention received from all the staff is a pleasure, especially from Claudia de la Cruz. Thanks and congratulations. His Spanish is perfect! (Original) Es un gusto la atencion que se eecibe de parte de todo el personal., en especial de Claudia de la Cruz. Gracias y felicidades. Su Español es perfecto!"

Jorge A Castillo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from all its agents, especially Hannah… and very good prices on the policies. (Original) Excelente atención de parte de todos sus agentes especialmente Hannah… y muy buenos precios en las pólizas."

Nelson Escobar

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond by providing all information I needed. Thanks again Hannah!"

Donna Jahn

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very price conscious and am not loyal to any agency until I have learned to trust them. These people have proven year after year to have the best price AND the best service. Every request is answered with urgency and honestly."

Wendy Lopez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are like a family! Always there when I need them!"

Luz Esmeralda Canales

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind all thanks for the attention (Original) Muy amables todos gracias por la atención"

Laura M

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first got to see what a great service Claudia de la Cruz provides when I accompanied my father to renew his insurance. She was very professional yet caring and patient, taking the time to answer all of my father's questions. It felt like he was treated like family and frankly, I was surprised because I seldom see that level of customer service. Fast forward a year, I contacted De La Cruz to get quotes on my home insurance. As expected, I got excellent service from her. She promptly gave me quotes on several value/deductible scenarios. Great experience dealing with this office."

Yessica Velasquez Velasquez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Enchanted they are very friendly and help you find good prices I recommend them (Original) Encantada son muy amables y te ayudan a encontrar Buenos precios los recomiendo"

Alejandra Garcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for all your attention, we are very happy to belong to your insurance company for more than 10 years. (Original) Muchas gracias por todas sus atenciones , estamos muy contentos de pertenecer a su compañía de seguros por más de 10 años."

Lizabe Moreno

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. very friendly Recommended 100% 😉 (Original) Buen servicio. Muy amables. Recomendados 100% 😉"

Dennis C.

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Statefarm for over 30years along with the same previous agent. Came time he decided to retire and all my accounts with Statefarm was transferred to Jessica’s team. I was taken back by her teams professionalism in handling my accounts. Her team is not just another insurance agency. It’s a team that is dedicated to provide the highest level of care when it comes to handling insurance claims. Thank you Jessica and team for being the best at what you all do"