Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlon González Milanés

Marlon González Milanés

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon González Milanés
"Excellent service. Special thanks to Ms. Claudia."
Profile photo of Oralia Hursey

Oralia Hursey

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oralia Hursey
"Son un equipo super amables y muy preocuoados por dar un exelente servicio. Estoy muy agradecida por toda su atencion."
Profile photo of Melvin Mejia

Melvin Mejia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Mejia
"Grace was really helpful great person to help you with insurance"
Profile photo of Vince Arduini

Vince Arduini

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Arduini
"Grace Gonzalez provided excellent service in a timely manner. She followed up and expedited the process of completing our application for flood insurance. Much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Van Greenberg

Van Greenberg

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Greenberg
"Efficient, great service"
Profile photo of Ely Garcia

Ely Garcia

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ely Garcia
"I personally have had a great experience at Jessica De La Cruz- State Farm. Ms. Claudia and Rafael are awesome agents. They’re always ready to help and very reliable. I Definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Rahman Salem

Rahman Salem

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahman Salem
"They are Really helpful + knowledgable got all the information about the auto insurance I need it thank you"
Profile photo of Adriana Lucero

Adriana Lucero

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Lucero
"Estoi mui conteta con El serbicio de State Farm. Claudia"
Profile photo of Israel Begerano

Israel Begerano

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Begerano
"Muy buenos agentes. Los mejores por su ayuda y profesionalidad. Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Pablo Armando

Pablo Armando

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Armando
"Excelente servicio, siempre a la orden, súper amables y eficientes, 100% Recomendado. I strongly recommend it! They have a great service always👌."
Profile photo of Nora Moreno

Nora Moreno

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Moreno
"Muy amable y excelente servicio de Grace Gonzalez"
Profile photo of LEON HEARTH

LEON HEARTH

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEON HEARTH
"Excelente servicio por parte de grace"
Profile photo of Erika Delgado

Erika Delgado

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Delgado
"Love these people! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gonzalez
"Jessica was extra helpful and understanding. She went above and beyond and would highly recommend her!!!! State Farm gave me the Best quote as well as the best customer service."
Profile photo of Emmanuel

Emmanuel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel
"Gracias a Jessica de la Cruz y todo su equipo de trabajo por su excelente servicio! Siempre amables y dispuestos ayudar , yo personalmente los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of RobertA

RobertA

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RobertA
"Jessica is very professional and diligent. Her customer care capacity is remarkable. She looks very well for what is the best and convenient for her clients . Overall an excellent advisor to work with!"
Profile photo of Jose Quintero

Jose Quintero

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Quintero
"I have never been a fan of calling into insurance companies to ask questions regarding auto insurance but I was very happy to speak with Miss Jessica. She was, polite, resourceful, well informed and worked diligently and efficiently to gather information needed it."
Profile photo of francisco Pineda

francisco Pineda

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco Pineda
"Good customer service good price insurance"
Profile photo of Blanca Romero

Blanca Romero

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Romero
"Muy buen servicio. Amabilidad y precisión en el servicio. Tengo mucho tiempo con ellos"
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis
"Todo lo que un buen servicio debe llevar: Amabilidad, rapidez y eficacia…"
Profile photo of John Muralla

John Muralla

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Muralla
"Good service and prices Excelente atencion Buen servicio Buenos precios Claudia es muy paciente y muy amable Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Ivan Murgos

Ivan Murgos

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Murgos
"Super amable gracias"
Profile photo of martin

martin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martin
"Very helpful and friendly. Its a pleasure to go and talk to them, great help they are!"
Profile photo of Nely velasquez

Nely velasquez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nely velasquez
"Omg claudia le doy un 100 ella si sabe lo que es profesionalismo muy amable responde cada duda muy amable creo me casare con ella 🤣🤣😂😂😂"
Profile photo of FRANCISCO J LOMBARDI C

FRANCISCO J LOMBARDI C

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCO J LOMBARDI C
"Sencillamente excelente el servicio y la ayuda de Claudia en representación de la oficina de de Jessica de la Cruz"